Snow boarding and ski links in New Zealand

Snow boarding and ski trips throughout New Zealand. If you like boarding the snow you will find here and the breath taking scenery will inspire you. Our trips provide great value and maximum enjoyment for all levels of skiing and snowboarding.

Snow boarding New Zealand

Snow, new Zealand and other related links

Please find below a list of snow, boarding and new Zealand links we hope you find of use. If you would like to add a reciprocal link, ideally snowboard or new Zealand related please fill in the form on the Other Resources page.

Other Resources

Other Resources are listed here.

Links

New Zealand Snow & Weather Reports:

Mount Ruapehu Website - www.mtruapehu.com
Snow.co.nz - www.snow.co.nz
NZ Snow Reports - www.snowreports.co.nz

New Zealand Snow Travel & Snow Sites:

R&R Sport - http://www.rrsport.co.nz/
Snow Planet - www.snowplanet.co.nz

Global Snow Travel & Snow Sites:

Oz Snow Adventures - www.ozsnowadventures.com.au

Pure Vacations - www.purevacations.com

Snowboarding.com - www.snowboarding.com/

Snowboarding2.com - www.snowboarding2.com/

Boardzone - www.boardzone.com/

ABC of snowboarding - www.abc-of-snowboarding.com/

First Stoke - www.firststoke.com

New Zealand Accommodation:

Auckland Central Backpackers - www.acb.co.nz
YHA - www.yha.co.nz
The Fat Camel - www.fatcamel.co.nz
Central City Backpackers - www.backpacker.net.nz
Queen St Backpackers - www.qsb.co.nz
Piha Backpackers - www.pihabackpackers.co.nz
Shipwreck Lodge - www.shipwrecklodge.co.nz
Bellovista Ahipara - www.bellovista.com
Auckland Hotel Style Accommodation- www.elliottstapartments.co.nz
Charlie B's Backpackers Hostel - http://www.charliebs.co.nz/

New Zealand Activities:

JuicyBits - http://juicybits.co.nz/

Bush and Beach - http://www.bushandbeach.co.nz/index.html
Adventure Girls - http://www.adventuregirls.co.nz/index.php

A.W.O.L Canyoning Adventures - www.awoladventures.co.nz
Kaitiaki Adventures - www.kaitiaki.co.nz
ACB Travel - www.acbtravel.co.nz
Taupo Explorer - www.taupoexplorer.co.nz
NZ Luxury Charters- www.nzluxurycharters.co.nz
Sky Jump - http://www.skyjump.co.nz/
Waitomo Adventures - http://www.waitomo.co.nz  

New Zealand Travel Sites:

ACB Travel - www.acbtravel.co.nz
Backpackers World - www.backpackerstravel.net.au
Travellers Contact Point - www.travellersnz.com
Lets Go NZ - www.letsgo.co.nz
GoNewZealand.com - www.go-newzealand.com
NZBackpack.com - www.nzbackpack.com
N Z Backpacking Information - http://www.new-zealand-backpackers.co.nz
New Zealand Review Ltd - www.nzreview.co.nz
Corporate Event Planning N Z - http://www.corporateeventsguide.co.nz/


New Zealand Tourism & Guides:


New Zealand Vacation and Travel Guide - www.fourcorners.co.nz

Tourism NZ - www.newzealand.com
NZ Tourism Online - www.tourism.net.nz
Auckland Tourism - www.aucklandnz.com
Auckland A-Z - www.aucklandtourism.co.nz

Hot Traveller - http://www.hottraveller.com/
New Zealand Travel & Tourism Directory http://www.greatnewzealand.co.nz

NZ Tourism.com - www.nz-tourism.com


New Zealand Transport:

Flying Oranges - http://www.flyingoranges.com.au

Flying Kiwi - www.flyingkiwi.com
Spaceships - http://www.spaceships.tv/index.php
Stray Travel - www.straytravel.co.nz

Kiwi Experience - www.kiwiexperience.com
Magic Travellers Network - www.magicbus.co.nz

Thrifty Tours New Zealand - http://www.thriftytours.co.nz

New Zealand Web:

NZS.com - www.nzs.com
New Zealand Search - www.newzealandsearch.co.nz
KiwiSmart - www.kiwismart.co.nz
Auckland Makeup Artist - www.bgorgeous.co.nz


Global Travel:

RsvnOnline.com - www.rsvnonline.com
Thingstodo.com - www.thingstodo.com
Tourist Click Travel Guide - www.touristclick.com
GoPacific.com - www.go-pacific.com
Hotel Photos and Hotel Reviews from Travelers - www.hotelscoop.com
Adventure Travel Company India - www.thunderbowexpeditions.com

 

GIFT VOUCHERS

 
Treat someone to the experience of a lifetime...

Buy Voucher

boarders enjoying the new  Zealand snow
Riding the Chairlift.

ohakune ski town
Ohakune


skiing in new Zealand
Skiing in Powder. Whakapapa

snowboarder jumping
Snowboarding. Whakapapa

 

 


TUROA INFO | WHAKAPAPA INFO | SITE MAP | TERMS & CONDITIONS
HOME | SNOW TOURS | SCHOOL HOLIDAYS | GUESTBOOK | COOL PICS | SURF TOURS | ABOUT US | LINKS | BOOKINGS
© New Zealand Surf Tours 2002
Lovingly handcrafted by GWDesign